I Think We Must Seek Our Own Destiny

I don’t know if we each have a destiny or if we’re all just floating around accidental, like on a breeze. but i think maybe it’s both. maybe both are happening at the same time. Destiny is still a mystery to me. because I is a person who got religion, I believe God that gives me destiny. whether I will get a good destiny or destiny gets bad, it does not matter, because I can only accept the destiny. This time I was 20 years old, I think that destiny is not God’s given, God only gives the choice we would be arriving, and we who decide how our own destiny, a destiny that is good or bad destiny, it all depends on ourselves.

langitt

Until now, I still have not found my own destiny. all still floating and non-directional, I can not see my own destiny. I has many question about that, if the person who always works hard will have a good destiny?, if the person who is always patient will get a good destiny?, if the person people who are always doing evil will get a bad destiny?, if people are do not care about himself and other people will have a bad destiny ?. Sometimes I see the destiny is not in place, those who do well get bad destiny, and those who do evil get better destiny, why?. It was because I am confused with destiny. I do not know how to answer, and now i must find my own destiny in the future, because i am is creator for my own destiny.

 

” Every Man Gotta Right To Decide His Own Destiny “

– BOB MARLEY –

 

Leave a Reply

